沙巴体育官网

Campus

Student Accounts

Created with Sketch.

沙巴体育官网 the office of student accounts consults with students and parents about payment options and financial aid, and creates invoices and statements.

the mission of the office of student accounts is to provide accurate, professional and courteous service to students and parents with regard to college and precollege student finances.

沙巴体育官网please read the information pertaining to your program:

沙巴体育官网you can find financial aid information .

Questions?

the students accounts office’s standard is to return all communication within 24-48 hours of receipt. please leave a voicemail message including your name, student’s name, and contact information if you are unable to speak to one of our staff directly.

Office hours 9 AM-5 PM
Room A-440 & A-441

Tel/Fax: 917 493 4467 or 917 493 4464
bursar@crawfordtire.com

Zoom Virtual office hours :
Monday & Wednesday 10 AM-12:30 PM
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 2 PM – 4:30 PM

Please send an email to bursar@crawfordtire.com沙巴体育官网 to schedule an appointment and receive a zoom link.

Cassandra Waldrop
Student Accounts Specialist
Room A-441
917-493-4464
cwaldrop@crawfordtire.com

Elia Foster 
Student Accounts Specialist
Room A-440
917-493-4467
efoster@crawfordtire.com

Meet the Student Accounts Team

  • Susan Fink

    Director of Accounting & Controller
    917-493-4574
    沙巴体育官网 sfink@crawfordtire.com

  • Lauworna (Lulu) Bennett

    Senior Staff Accountant
    917-493-4576
    lbennett@crawfordtire.com

  • Glennys Mezon

    Junior Staff Accountant
    917-493-4467
    沙巴体育官网 gmezon@crawfordtire.com

  • Senija Ajvazoska

    Accounts Payable Coordinator
    917-493-4576
    sajvazoska@crawfordtire.com

  • Cassandra Waldrop

    Student Accounts Specialist
    917-493-4464
    cwaldrop@crawfordtire.com